UBC Tribal Partnership Committee

This committee consists of representatives from the United Brotherhood of Carpenters (UBC) who work in areas active in the UBC’s Native American Outreach Project. Contact the representative from your area to learn more about UBC plans for promoting this Project.

Chairman

Dan Bark, Chairman
855 South Mill St, Ste C
Mt. Carroll, IL 61053
Phone 815-244-7838
fax 815-244-8060
EMAIL dbark2@mchsi.com

Members

Jeff Aiken
Eastern Region
Empire State RC
112 South 3rd St
Olean, NY 14760
Phone 716-372-5009
fax 716-372-7353
email ubc66@verizon.net

Brad Howard
Southwest Region
SW RC
4547 West McDowell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85035
Phone 602-352-6705
fax 602-272-1928
EMAIL howgb@aol.com

Burt Johnson
Great Lakes Region
North Central States
700 Olive St
St. Paul, MN 55130
Phone 651-379-0202
EMAIL bajohnson@carpenter.org

Johnella LaRose
Rocky Mountain Region
NCCRC
265 Hegenberger Rd, Ste 200
Oakland, CA 94621
Phone 510-568-4788
EMAIL jlarose@nccrc.org

George Montero
Pacific Northwest Region
Pacific NW RC
209 Vine St
Seattle, WA 98121
Phone 206-696-4650
fax 206-448-1149
EMAIL gm@carpenters131.org

Steve Newby
Dakota Coalition Region & Great Lakes Region
North Central States
607 2nd St SE
Bemidji, MN 56601
Phone 218-759-0153
EMAIL snewby@mncarpenter.org

Lyla Ransdell
Southwest Region
SWRCC
2005 East 11th St
Farmington, NM 87401
Phone 505-325-9260
EMAIL lylar@swcarpenters.org

Jason Rowe
Manitoba RCC
87 Cole Ave
Winnipeg MB Canada R2L 1J3
Phone 204-774-1609
fax 204-786-6811
EMAIL jrowe@council.mb.ca

Jonathan Smith
Alaska Region
Alaska RC
PO Box 021154
Juneau, AK 99802
Phone 907-586-3675
Fax 907-586-3671
EMAIL local2247@acsalaska.net

Mert Summers
Great Lakes Region
North Central States
N2216 Bodde Rd
Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone 920-996-2311
fax 920-996-2308
EMAIL mlsummers@ncsrcc.org

Dwayne Young
Southern Plains Region
Arkansas RC
5215 Kelly Hwy
Ft. Smith, AR 72904
Phone 479-783-4139
fax 479-783-0438
EMAIL dwyoung2002@yahoo.com